All podcasts

Morning Crossfire With Kofi Bartels

Latest Episode

Remembering Rotimi Sankore

Episodes

37 minutes | Monday, 15 April 2024
THis episode, we pay tribute to veteran journalist, the late Rotimi Sankore
41 minutes | Thursday, 11 April 2024
Lagos Government Discount Market (Ounje Eko)
44 minutes | Thursday, 11 April 2024
Idumota Fire Outbreak
42 minutes | Monday, 8 April 2024
Labour Party Leadership Crisis
42 minutes | Thursday, 4 April 2024
Setting The Agenda for Nigeria's Economic Management Team
44 minutes | Tuesday, 2 April 2024
Should Nigeria Adopt the Parliamentary System
43 minutes | Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Lagos State Government vs E-hailing Apps
39 minutes | Monday, 25 March 2024
Delta Attack: Search for Prime Suspect
41 minutes | Monday, 4 March 2024
Should the FG Suspend Projects in Order to Tackle Hunger?
40 minutes | Monday, 4 March 2024
Edo Governorship Primaries: Matter Arising
37 minutes | Monday, 26 February 2024
How to End the Naira's Woes
39 minutes | Friday, 16 February 2024
Outcome of Meeting Between The President and State Governors
42 minutes | Wednesday, 14 February 2024
New Certificate Verification Policy for Nurses In Nigeria
41 minutes | Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Effect of Government Policies on Business and Investment
42 minutes | Monday, 12 February 2024
Nigeria's Economy Challenges
39 minutes | Friday, 9 February 2024
Overcoming High Transportation Costs in an Inflation-Hit Economy
40 minutes | Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Effect of Ban on Takeaway Packs in Lagos State
41 minutes | Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Increase in Food Prices in Nigeria
37 minutes | Monday, 29 January 2024
Quality of Air in Lagos
42 minutes | Thursday, 25 January 2024
Analysing President Tinubu's Administration ft. David Bwala
42 minutes | Thursday, 25 January 2024
Latest on Oyo Explosion
37 minutes | Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Explained: Relocation of FAAN HQ to Lagos
41 minutes | Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Court Declares Rivers' Budget Illegal
44 minutes | Wednesday, 17 January 2024
This episode, Kofi Bartels, speaks to Onyekachi Adekoya, a Security Expert about the insecurity rocking Abuja and ts implication to Nigeria.
43 minutes | Monday, 15 January 2024
THis episode,Kofi Bartels speaks to Alh. Taiwo Gbadegesin, the Head ofVoter Education & Publicity at the INEC State Office in Lagos State about the upcoming bye-election in Lagos State.
44 minutes | Wednesday, 10 January 2024
This episode, Lagosians tell Kofi Bartels what effect the closure of Third Mainland Bridge will have on them.
46 minutes | Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Omoyele Sowore-Human Rights Activist, speaks to Kofi Bartels on corruption in Nigeria in the wake of fraud allegations rocking the humanitarian affairs ministry
42 minutes | Wednesday, 3 January 2024
This episode, @SHeriffQuadry speaks to power expert, Adetayo Gbemle about subsidy payments on electricity.
42 minutes | Monday, 18 December 2023
kofi Bartels speaks to defected lawmaker, Hon Lolo Isaiah Opuende about the crisis rocking the House
40 minutes | Tuesday, 12 December 2023
The Publicity Secretary, All Progressives Congress in Rivers State, Darlington Nwauju and Warisenibo Joe Johnson Information Commissioner, Rivers State, speaks to Kofi Bartels about the defection of 27 lawmakers to from the PDP to the APC.
See more...
Remembering Rotimi Sankore
Morning Crossfire With Kofi Bartels

-
Use the arrow keys to increase and decrease the volume, or space to toggle mute.