All podcasts

Morning Crossfire With Sheriff Quadry

Latest Episode

Petrol Subsidy Removal: Plight Of E-Hailing Drivers

Episodes

34 minutes | Wednesday, 7 June 2023
This episode, @SheriffQuadry speaks to E-hailing drivers to hear their plight following the petrol subsidy removal. Listen here:
41 minutes | Wednesday, 31 May 2023
A financial expert, Zeal Akaraiwe is on Morning Crossfire to discuss fuel subsidy removal
35 minutes | Wednesday, 24 May 2023
Sheriff Quadry speaks to Adetayo Gbemle from PowerUp initiative about about how Nigeria's power sector fared under President Buhari.
39 minutes | Tuesday, 23 May 2023
Sheriff Quadry speaks to Taiwo Oyedele, about how Nigeria's economy fared under President Buhari.
1 hour 34 minutes | Monday, 22 May 2023
Sheriff Quadry speaks to Service Public Relations Officer (SPRO), Comptroller of Immigration, Tony Akuneme about issues surrounding the Nigerian passports
37 minutes | Thursday, 18 May 2023
Sheriff Quadry & Dr Samuel Aladejare discuss practical steps to overcoming drug addiction
43 minutes | Tuesday, 16 May 2023
Sheriff Quadry hears callers personal experience with drugs
40 minutes | Monday, 15 May 2023
Nigerians share their experiences in getting the international passport.
43 minutes | Monday, 15 May 2023
Sheriff Quadry & Akin Fatuga discuss the damages caused by drug addiction
40 minutes | Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Sheriff Quadry speaks to Richard F. Inoyo, a Global Management Consultant, i, about Buhari's economic achievement in eight years, Nigeria's debt and the future
44 minutes | Tuesday, 9 May 2023
Sheriff Quadry speaks to Paul Alaje is a Senior Economist with SPM Professionals, about Buhari's infrastructural achievement in eight years, Nigeria's debt and the future
31 minutes | Wednesday, 3 May 2023
Executive Secretary, @DSVRT, Titilola Vivour-Adeniyi is on Morning with @SheriffQuadry to give the latest update on Lagos State's response to domestic and sexual violence in the state.
23 minutes | Wednesday, 26 April 2023
This episode , @SheriffQuadry asks listeners if they are for/against a live telecast of the presidential election tribunal. Their responses were quite interesting. Listen Here:
47 minutes | Tuesday, 25 April 2023
Sheriff Quadry hears takes of callers on the biggest issues from the week
28 minutes | Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Sheriff Quadry hears takes of callers on the biggest issues from the week
44 minutes | Tuesday, 18 April 2023
Sheriff Quadry is joined by Tunde Abdulsalam to discuss Prof. Patrick Loch Otieno Lumumba's voicenote
27 minutes | Tuesday, 18 April 2023
Sheriff Quadry & Jimi Disu discuss the biggest stories in the papers on Dailies Today
1 hour 27 minutes | Monday, 17 April 2023
Sheriff Quadry speaks to Olumide Omosebi, Abiye Tam-George, Oluwatoyin NdidiĀ Ojo and Bayo Akinlade about the menace of Domestic and Sexual Violence in NIgeria
40 minutes | Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Sheriff Quadry hears takes of callers on the biggest issues from the week
41 minutes | Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Sheriff Quadry speaks with security expert, Babangida 'Captain Blade' Aliyu, about the kidnapping and banditry situation in Nigeria
47 minutes | Tuesday, 11 April 2023
What do doctors think about the bill mandating Nigerian-trained medical and dental practitioners to practice for a minimum of five years in the country. Listen to Sheriff Quadry's interview with the NARD President here>>> #NigeriaInfoMCF
52 minutes | Wednesday, 5 April 2023
Abimbola Akinajo, MD, Lagos Metropolitan Area Transport Authority was on Morning Crossfire to answer questions on the status pf the blue& red rail lines
41 minutes | Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Sheriff Quadry & Inmate Rehabilitation Advocate, Joke Aladesanmi, discuss the latest constitutional amendment on prisons in Nigeria
41 minutes | Tuesday, 28 March 2023
Sheriff Quadry hears takes of callers on the biggest issues from the week
35 minutes | Friday, 24 March 2023
Sheriff Quadry speaks to the British Deputy High Commissioner, Lagos, Ben Llewellyn-Jones, about the process and outcome of the gubernatorial & HoA elections in Nigeria
1 hour 29 minutes | Monday, 13 March 2023
Sheriff Quadry & Ufuoma Egbamuno discuss ethic tensions in Lagos State ahead of the election, Cash scarcity and more on governance
37 minutes | Friday, 10 March 2023
Mary-Ann Okon speaks to the British Deputy High Commissioner, Lagos, Ben Llewellyn-Jones, about the 2023 general election
34 minutes | Friday, 10 March 2023
Mary-Ann Okon speaks to Liborous Oshoma and Paul James from YIAGA Africa about a court judgement on the reconfiguration of BVAS
41 minutes | Wednesday, 8 March 2023
Mary-Ann Okon speaks to two techies about the role tech can play in ensuring gender equality in our society
39 minutes | Tuesday, 7 March 2023
Mary-Ann Okon speaks to two lawyers about INEC's plea to reconfigre BVAs for this saturday's election
See more...
Petrol Subsidy Removal: Plight Of E-Hailing Drivers
Morning Crossfire With Sheriff Quadry

-
Use the arrow keys to increase and decrease the volume, or space to toggle mute.